As a little protection to avoid accidental deletion of your items I've added a confirmation box when you press a delete link.
This confirmation only works when JavaScript has been enabled!
Get 10 Coins when invited friends complete the tutorial.
Enjoying Businessgame? Support us and unlock exclusive perks!
Become a Donator
Discussion (0 Comments)